What Were The Must Have Toys When You Were A Kid?

It’s the weekend so that means – Stupid Questions With Angry!

Today’s question is about toys! No not that dildo under your mattress, but real toys like the kids play with! What ones did  you have to have when you were growing up? I’m not talking about the ones you kept in the package because you were a collector. I mean the real ones you opened and played with because it was fun and you weren’t an asshole yet who valued money over childhood happiness.

Holy crap there were a few for me as a teenager and before but I think I will go with the 2XL.

Little buddy!

The 2Xl was a toy robot thingy that used 8 track tapes to play trivia games, music, tell jokes, stories, and just stupid fun stuff for kids. it was entertaining and educational. There were several different themes of 8 tracks like General Information or one of my favorites, Superheroes.That’s all I actually remember off the top of my head without going to look up other tapes in the series.

That thing was crazy fun!

 

So tell me about some of the toys you had to have when you were growing up

Thanks!

Angry

Leave a Reply

